Pin it to Win it!

Starting Arts is giving one lucky Pinner a Summer Survival Kit and $50 voucher for Arts Escape Summer Camp!

Starting Arts wants to help your family have a fun, creative summer. Check out the Interactive Summer Guide and read all about Arts Escape camp for ages 5-14. Arts Escape allows kids to design their own summer camp. Kids create their very own schedule made up of their favorite kinds of classes: art, music, theater, dance, photography, and more!

Create a Pinterest board inspired by Arts Escape and you could win our grand prize! 1 lucky Pinner will win a Summer Survival Kit and $50 voucher for Arts Escape.  And 2  Pinners will win $25 vouchers for Arts Escape. If you are not on Pinterest we would be happy to invite you, just leave us a comment.

To enter, follow these simple steps:

1. Follow Starting Arts on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/startingarts/

2. Create your own board titled “My Arts Escape”

3. Repin the “My Summer Camp Plans” image from Starting Arts’ board onto your board.

(Click Here to see our Arts Escape board)

4. Pin at least 15 pictures inspired by the classes offered in Arts Escape

5. Leave a comment on this Blog post that includes the link to your “My Arts Escape” board

Create your board by Wednesday, May 9th!
Winners will be announced Friday, May 11th!

8 responses to “Pin it to Win it!”

  1. Jennifer Jae Barber says :

    My son went to Starting Arts summer camp last year. He had a blast! We still have some of his projects hanging in our kitchen. This year I hope to send both of my sons. I could really use the voucher! Thanks.

    http://pinterest.com/jjbarber/my-arts-escape/

  2. Gabi, Co-Editor says :

    GREAT! Thanks for pinning! Looks like your boys are interested in the photography class.

    • Jennifer Jae Barber says :

      They are twins. The one wants to be an artist. I know he wants to take the Art & Nature and the photography class. I was hoping his brother would choose different classes, but I think he is interested in the same ones unless I can convince him to do pottery instead of photography. Either way, it will be fun!

  3. Mari B. says :

    WOW! You program is new to me, but boy, would my almost 7 year old and 4 year old girls LOVE your camps! I started my board here: http://pinterest.com/genkimari/my-arts-escape/ Fingers crossed!

  4. domesticvalerie says :

    I’d love for my 6-year-old to go to art camp this year. She’d love Art & Nature. We have a whole lot of fun making art at home as well, with the 3-year-olds.

    Looks like a great program!

    http://pinterest.com/domesticvalerie/my-arts-escape/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 923 other followers

